Municipal Offices Closures

Contact

 

All Town of Whitby municipal office buildings, including Town Hall, will be closed on the following days: 

 Statutory Holiday  Date
 New Year's Day (2020)  Wednesday, January 1, 2020
 Family Day  Monday, February 17, 2020
 Good Friday  Friday, April 10, 2020
 Easter Monday  Monday, April 13, 2020
 Victoria Day  Monday, May 18, 2020
 Canada Day  Wednesday, July 1, 2020
 Civic Holiday  Monday, August 3, 2020
 Labour Day  Monday, September 7, 2020
 Thanksgiving Day  Monday, October 12, 2020
 Christmas Eve (observed)  Thursday, December 24, 2020
 Christmas Day (observed) Friday, December 25, 2020
 Boxing Day (observed) Monday, December 28, 2020
 New Year's Day (2020) Friday, January 1, 2021

Please visit the Facility Closures and Program Notices webpage for closures of Town recreational facilities due to holidays and programming.