Lynde Shores Environmental Monitoring Committee




The Lynde Shores Environmental Monitoring Committee was established to monitor the Lynde Shores Open Space Master Plan and to ensure it is carried out and functioning as intended by the Environmental Master Plan. This is achieved by monitoring open space lands established by the Plan of Subdivision, including: built features, replanted areas, open space activities, barrier plantings, existing vegetation, wildlife, trails, and stormwater quality and quantity.

Committee Members

Membership: 6 Citizen Appointments

  • Robert Biffin
  • Judy Peers
  • Marilyn Horwood
  • Carrie Lee
  • Diane McCurdy
  • Stephanie Sullivan-Chung