Meet Your Council



Phone: 905.430.4300 x2203
Email:Mayor or Council


Portrait Don Mitchell

Don Mitchell,
Email Mayor
905.430.4300 x2203

Regional Councillors

Portrait Joe Drumm
Joe Drumm,
Regional Councillor

Email Councillor Drumm
905.430.4300 x2203

Portrait Derrick Gleed
Derrick Gleed,
Regional Councillor
Email Councillor Gleed

Portrait Elizabeth Roy
Elizabeth Roy,
Regional Councillor

Email Councillor Roy


Ward Councillors

Portrait Rhonda Mulcahy
Rhonda Mulcahy
Councillor, North Ward (1)
Email Councillor Mulcahy
905.430.4300 x2203

Portrait Chris Leahy
Chris Leahy,
Councillor, West Ward (2)

Email Councillor Leahy
905.706.0720 and 905.430.4300 x2203

Portrait Michael G. Emm
Michael G. Emm,
Councillor, Centre Ward (3)

Email Councillor Emm
289.388.8461 and 905.430.4300 x2203

Portrait Steve Yamada
Steve Yamada,
Councillor, East Ward (4)

Email Councillor Yamada
905.706.1587 and 905.430.4300 x2203

Ward Boundaries

For information about the Ward boundaries, visit our Wards page.